Kontakt

Pedagogpoolen Stockholm

Norrtullsgatan 14

113 45 Stockholm

Tel: 08-30 49 51

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Karta

Postadress Stockholm

Frejgatan 30

113 49 Stockholm

Pedagogpoolen Väst

Kronhusgatan 11

411 05 Göteborg

Tel: 031-380 30 20

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Karta

Pedagogpoolen Syd

Carl Krooks gata 18

252 25 Helsingborg

Tel: 040-618 93 00

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Karta

Pedagogpoolen Ängelholm

Järnvägsstationen Industrigatan

262 32 Ängelholm

Tel: 040-618 93 00

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Karta

Kontaktpersoner

Stockholm: 08-30 49 51 Väst: 031-380 30 20 Syd: 040-618 93 00 Norr/Mitt: 077-440 05 10

Amanda Aletto

Amanda Aletto

Bemanning

amanda.aletto@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Andreas Åberg

Kundansvarig Syd

andreas.aberg@pedagogpoolen.se

040-618 93 00

Anna Havner

Anna Hävner

Marknadschef

anna.havner@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Bjorn Sundberg

Björn Sundberg

Verksamhetschef

bjorn.sundberg@pedagogpoolen.se

08-562 277 19

Elin Ek

Elin Ek

Bemanning

elin.ek@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Emma Rydell

Emma Rydell

Marknad/ Utbildning

emma.rydell@pedagogpoolen.se

08-562 277 12

Hanna Zetterlund

Hanna Zetterlund

Rekrytering/HR

hanna.zetterlund@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Jessica Svensson

Digital Projektledare/ Marknad

jessica.svensson@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Johan Fernström

Johan Fernström

Bemanning/Rekrytering

johan.fernstrom@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Karl Lenti

Bemanning

karl.lenti@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Lina Jacobson

Lina Jacobson

Regionschef Väst

lina.jacobson@pedagogpoolen.se

031-380 30 20

Linnea Björk

Linnea Björk

Bemanning/Rekrytering

linnea.bjork@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Malin Hansson

Bemanningschef

malin.hansson@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Malou Blomberg

Malou Blomberg

Marknad/Administration

malou.blomberg@pedagogpoolen.se

08-562 277 13

Mathilda Persson

Mathilda Persson

Föräldraledig

mathilda.persson@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Mette Bauer

Ekonomichef

mette.bauer@pedagogpoolen.se

08-562 277 17

Michelle Gustafsson

Michelle Gustafsson

Bemanning

michelle.gustafsson@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Patricia Peldius

Patricia Peldius

Bemanning

patricia.peldius@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Peder Hagen

Peder Hagen

VD

peder.hagen@pedagogpoolen.se

0708-729 753

Ted Kideborn

Ted Kideborn

Regionschef Syd

ted.kideborn@pedagogpoolen.se

040-618 93 00

Victoria Hunter

Victoria Hunter

Bemanning/ Rekrytering

victoria.hunter@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51