Kontakt

Pedagogpoolen Stockholm

Norrtullsgatan 14

113 45 Stockholm

Tel: 08-30 49 51

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Karta

Pedagogpoolen Väst

Kronhusgatan 11

411 05 Göteborg

Tel: 031-380 30 20

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Pedagogpoolen Syd

Carl Krooks gata 18

252 25 Helsingborg

Tel: 040-618 93 00

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Pedagogpoolen Ängelholm

Järnvägsstationen Industrigatan

262 32 Ängelholm

Tel: 040-618 93 00

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Pedagogpoolen Malmö

Jöns Filsgatan 2

211 33 Malmö

Tel: 040-618 93 00

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Postadress Stockholm

Frejgatan 30

113 49 Stockholm

Kontaktpersoner

Stockholm: 08-30 49 51 Väst: 031-380 30 20 Syd: 040-618 93 00 Norr/Mitt: 077-440 05 10

Andreas Åberg

Andreas Åberg

Kundansvarig Syd

andreas.aberg@pedagogpoolen.se

040-618 93 00

Anna Havner

Anna Hävner

Marknadschef

anna.havner@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Bjorn Sundberg

Björn Sundberg

Verksamhetschef

bjorn.sundberg@pedagogpoolen.se

08-562 277 19

Emma Rydell

Emma Rydell

Marknad/ Utbildning

emma.rydell@pedagogpoolen.se

08-562 277 12

Elin Ek

Elin Ek

Gruppledare region Syd och Väst/ Bemanning

elin.ek@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Hanna Zetterlund

Hanna Zetterlund

Rekrytering/HR

hanna.zetterlund@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Jessica Svensson

Jessica Svensson

Digital Projektledare/ Marknad

jessica.svensson@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Johan Fernström

Johan Fernström

Bemanning/Rekrytering

johan.fernstrom@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Jonas Wennberg

Jonas Wennberg

Bemmaningschef

jonas.wennberg@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Josefine Bondelid

Josefine Bondelid

Kundansvarig Stockholm

josefine.bondelid@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Karl Lenti

Karl Lenti

Bemanning

karl.lenti@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Lina Jacobson

Lina Edvardsson

Regionchef Väst

lina.edvardsson@pedagogpoolen.se

031-380 30 20

Linnea Björk

Linnea Björk

Bemanning/ Rekrytering/ Utbildning

linnea.bjork@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Mathilda Persson

Mathilda Persson

Föräldraledig

mathilda.persson@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Mette Bauer

Ekonomichef

mette.bauer@pedagogpoolen.se

08-562 277 17

Michelle Gustafsson

Michelle Gustafsson

Gruppledare Stockholm/ Bemanning

michelle.gustafsson@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Nicklas Andersson

Nicklas Andersson

Tf. Regionchef Väst

nicklas.andersson@pedagogpoolen.se

070-490 96 43

Nora Sahlström

Nora Sahlström

Bemanning

info@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Oscar Jonsson Buhre

Oscar Jonsson Buhre

Bemanning

oscar.j.buhre@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Peder Hagen

Peder Hagen

VD

peder.hagen@pedagogpoolen.se

0708-729 753

Tammy Breisch

Tammy Breisch

Bemanning

tammy.breisch@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Ted Kideborn

Ted Kideborn

Regionchef Syd

ted.kideborn@pedagogpoolen.se

040-618 93 00