Kontakt

Pedagogpoolen Stockholm

Norrtullsgatan 14

113 45 Stockholm

Tel: 08-30 49 51

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Karta

Pedagogpoolen Göteborg

Kronhusgatan 11

411 05 Göteborg

Tel: 031-380 30 20

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Karta

Pedagogpoolen Syd

Storgatan 16

262 32 Ängelholm

Tel: 040-618 93 00

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Karta

Postadress Stockholm

Frejgatan 30

113 49 Stockholm

Kontaktpersoner

Stockholm: 08-30 49 51 Väst: 031-380 30 20 Syd: 040-618 93 00 Norr/Mitt: 010-160 24 00

Alva Jarneström

Alva Jarneström

Bemanning

alva.jarnestrom@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Anna Havner

Anna Hävner

Marknadschef

anna.havner@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Bjorn Sundberg

Björn Sundberg

Verksamhetschef

bjorn.sundberg@pedagogpoolen.se

08-562 277 19

Elin Ek

Elin Ek

Gruppledare region Syd/Väst/Norr och Bemanning

elin.ek@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Hanna Zetterlund

Hanna Zetterlund

Rekrytering/HR

hanna.zetterlund@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Ida Hurtig

Ida Hurtig

Regionchef norra Skåne

ida.hurtig@pedagogpoolen.se

Jessica Svensson

Jessica Svensson

Digital Projektledare/ Marknad

jessica.svensson@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Joanna Samiotakis

Joanna Samiotakis

Bemanning

joanna.samiotakis@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Jonas Wennberg

Jonas Wennberg

Bemanningschef

jonas.wennberg@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Josefine Bondelid

Josefine Bondelid

Kundansvarig Stockholm

josefine.bondelid@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Karin Enström

Karin Enström

Gruppledare Stockholm/ bemanning

karin.enstrom@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Linnea Björk

Linnea Björk

Bemanning/ Rekrytering/ Utbildning

linnea.bjork@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Nicklas Andersson

Nicklas Andersson

Regionchef Väst

nicklas.andersson@pedagogpoolen.se

070-490 96 43

Nora Sahlström

Nora Sahlström

Bemanning

nora.sahlstrom@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Sara Sjögren

Sara Sjögren

Expansionschef / Regionchef Umeå

sara.sjogren@pedagogpoolen.se

073-981 32 69

Emma Rydell

Emma Rydell

Föräldraledig

emma.rydell@pedagogpoolen.se

08-562 277 12

Lina Jacobson

Lina Edvardsson

Föräldraledig

lina.edvardsson@pedagogpoolen.se

031-380 30 20

Caroline Sellberg

Caroline Sellberg

Föräldrarledig

caroline.sellberg@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51