Kontakt

Pedagogpoolen Stockholm

Norrtullsgatan 14 (besöksadress)

113 45 Stockholm

Tel: 08-30 49 51

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Karta

Pedagogpoolen Syd

Storgatan 16

262 37 Ängelholm

Tel: 040-618 93 00

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Karta

Pedagogpoolen Göteborg

Tel: 031-380 30 20

info@pedagogpoolen.se

Postadress Stockholm (brev, belastning etc.)

Frejgatan 30

113 49 Stockholm

Kontaktpersoner

Stockholm: 08-30 49 51 Väst: 031-380 30 20 Syd: 040-618 93 00 Norr/Mitt: 010-160 24 00

Amanda Önnesjö

Amanda Önnesjö

Bemanning/ Rekrytering

Amanda.onnesjo@pedagogpoolen.se

08-304951

Anna Havner

Anna Hävner

Marknadschef

anna.havner@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Caroline Sellberg

Caroline Sellberg

Redovisningsekonom/ Löneadministratör

caroline.sellberg@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Emma Rydell

Emma Rydell

Kundansvarig Sthlm/ Marknad

emma.rydell@pedagogpoolen.se

08-562 277 12

Fanny Byh Törnquist

Fanny Byh Törnquist

Bemanning

info@pedagogpoolen.se

08-304951

Ida Hurtig

Ida Hurtig

Kundansvarig region Syd och Väst

ida.hurtig@pedagogpoolen.se

Jessica Svensson

Jessica Svensson

Digital Projektledare/ Marknad

jessica.svensson@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Jonas Wennberg

Jonas Wennberg

Bemanningschef

jonas.wennberg@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Josefine Bondelid

Josefine Bondelid

Kundansvarig Sthlm/ Marknad

josefine.bondelid@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Karin Enström

Karin Enström

Biträdande Bemanningschef

karin.enstrom@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Linnea Björk

Linnea Björk

Bemanning/ Rekrytering/ Utbildning

linnea.bjork@pedagogpoolen.se

08-30 49 51

Max Hellström

Max Hellström

Bemanning

Max.hellstrom@pedagogpoolen.se

08-304951

Sara Sjögren

Sara Sjögren

Expansionschef / Regionchef

sara.sjogren@pedagogpoolen.se

073-981 32 69

Lina Jacobson

Lina Edvardsson

Föräldraledig

lina.edvardsson@pedagogpoolen.se

031-380 30 20